Information

If you plan to camp we recommend you purchase your festival & camping tickets well in advance, particularly if you also want to bring a campervan or caravan.
Also please note that our campsite does not open until 10am on Friday and there is absolutely no camping on Thursday. There are plenty of campsites in Kent where you can pitch up on Thursday - see Camping in Kent - A List of Kent Campsites

Pre-pitched camping is available, as is glamping.

Tangerine Fields

Tangerine Fields is every festival campers dream.

Come rain or shine, there’s no need to faff about with pegs and poles. Our range of fully equipped and spacious tents will leave you spoilt for choice when looking for the ultimate festival camping experience

Bright, airy and affordable, our range of tents house couples, families and groups of up to 8 people with plenty of room spare to store all your weekend essentials. And for those that like to travel light, we can fill the tent for you with all the kit you need to camp, from airbeds to head torches.

Better still, we’ll ensure you’re pitched with your friends no matter how big your group or how late they arrive to the festival.

Let Tangerine Fields take the all hassle out of your weekend so all you have to do is turn up, move in and start the party.

https://www.tangerinefields.co.uk/events/blues-on-the-farm.html

Below is a list of over 40 options for accommodation if you would prefer not to camp or glamp. Should you wish to go further afield there are plenty of other options in the various seaside towns dotted along the coast such as Herne Bay, Ramsgate and Margate, which you can find using a generic search engine.

Please note that Blues On The Farm have not got negotiated rates at any of these, can take no responsibility for bookings and cannot answer individual questions about any of the properties.

CANTERBURY

Innkeepers Lodge, https://www.innkeeperslodge.com/canterbury/ 
Iffin Farmhouse, http://www.iffin.co.uk/ 
Greyfriars Lodge, http://www.greyfriarslodgecanterbury.com/ 
The Falstaff, http://thefalstaffincanterbury.com/ 
Holiday Inn Express, http://www.hiexpress.com/ 
The Victoria Hotel, http://www.thevictoriahotel.co.uk/ 
Pilgrims Hotel, http://www.pilgrimshotel.com/ 
The Ebury Hotel, http://www.ebury-hotel.co.uk/ 
Abode, http://www.abodecanterbury.co.uk/ 
Canterbury Cathedral Lodge, https://www.canterburycathedrallodge.org/ 
The Millers Arms Inn, http://www.millerscanterbury.co.uk/ 
The Canterbury Hotel, http://www.thecanterburyhotel.co.uk/ 
Cathedral Gate Hotel, http://www.cathgate.co.uk/ 
Oakside Lodge, http://oaksidelodge.co.uk/ 
The Retro B&B, http://www.theretrobandb.com/ 
The Black Horse, http://www.theblackhorseinncanterbury.co.uk/ 
Best Western Abbots Barton Hotel, http://www.bw-abbotsbartonhotel.co.uk/ 
Howfield Manor Hotel, http://www.howfieldcanterbury.co.uk/ 
Castle House Hotel, http://www.castlehousehotel.co.uk/ 
The House of Agnes, http://www.houseofagnes.co.uk/ 
Canterbury Serviced Apartments http://www.canterburyservicedapartments.co.uk/index.html 
The Arthouse B&B, http://arthousebandb.com/ 
Amadis B&B, http://www.amadis53.co.uk/ 
Bijou Abode, http://bijouabode.com/ 
Travelodge Canterbury, https://www.travelodge.co.uk/ 

FAVERSHAM

Judds Folly Hotel, http://www.juddsfollyhotel.co.uk/ 
The Sun Inn, http://www.sunfaversham.co.uk/ 
The White Horse Inn, http://www.shepherdneame.co.uk/pubs/faversham/white-horse-inn 
The Railway Hotel, http://www.shepherdneame.co.uk/pubs/faversham/railway-hotel 
The Faversham Creek Hotel, http://www.favershamcreekhotel.co.uk/ 
Shepherd House, http://www.booking.com/ 
March Cottage B&B, http://www.marchcottagebandb.co.uk/

WHITSTABLE

The Marine Hotel, http://www.marinewhitstable.co.uk/ 
Ampersand House B&B, https://www.ampersandswhitstablebandb.co.uk/ 
Crescent Turner Hotel, http://crescentturner.co.uk/ 
Premier Inn, http://www.premierinn.com/ 
Hotel Continental, http://www.hotelcontinental.co.uk/ 
Marine Lodge, http://www.booking.com/ 
St Michaels Holiday Home, http://kent-cottage-luxury-holidays.com/ 
Hillview B&B, http://www.hillviewwhitstable.co.uk/ 
3 Harbour Mews B&B, http://www.3harbourmews.co.uk/www.3harbourmews.co.uk/Welcome.html